Naira Marley Releases Artwork & Tracklist for LOL

Nigerian rapper, Naira Marley will cap off an incredible 2019 run with a 6-track EP titled, ‘LOL’ on December 18, 2019. But then, ‘LOL’ is an acronym for ‘Love of Lamba.’

See cover art, tracklist and release date for Naira Marley’s 6-track EP, ‘LOL.’ (Instagram/NairaMarley)

A few weeks ago, he teased the title for the EP via his Twitter account. The songs from the EP are titled, ‘Tingasa, ‘Tesumole,’ ‘Mafo,’ ‘Isheyen,’ ‘Oja’ and ‘YanYanYan.‘ Four of those songs are produced by Rexxie while the other two are produced by Studio Magik and Killertunes.

Naira Marley made the announcement in the afternoon of Tuesday, December 10, 2019 via his Instagram page. He wrote, “Marlians are u ready? LOL ep out Dec 18th but u can preorder from December 13th.”

He also releases the tracklist of the LOL EP, check it out below;


1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by Killertunes)

2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie) Naira Marley

3. Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie) Naira Marley

5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)

6. YanYanYan- NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

Which Of These Tracks Can’t You Wait To Hear?

Let’s hear from you

News ng
We bring you Nigeria News Now, Latest News in Nigeria from all Nigerian Newspapers Today!